PLS8

8th Panhellenic Logic Symposium July 4-8, 2011 Ioannina, Greece

Scientific Committee

Ayse Berkman (Middle East Technical University) Costas Dimitracopoulos (University of Athens) Kostas Hatzikiriakou (University of Thessaly) Antonis Kakas (University of Cyprus) Panagis Karazeris (University of Patras) Phokion Kolaitis (University of California, Santa Cruz and IBM Research-Almaden) George Koletsos (National Technical University of Athens) Joan Moschovakis (Occidental College and M.P.L.A.), Chair Christos Nomikos (University of Ioannina) Itay Neeman (University of California, Los Angeles) Thanases Pheidas (University of Crete) Alexandra Soskova (Sofia University) Constantine Tsinakis (Vanderbilt University) Stathis Zachos (National Technical University of Athens)

Organizing Committee

Manolis Gergatsoulis (Ionian University) Spyros Kontogiannis (University of Ioannina) Costas Koutras (University of Peloponnese) Christos Nomikos (University of Ioannina), Chair Panos Rondogiannis (University of Athens)

Invited Tutorials

Jeremy Avigad (*Carnegie Mellon University*) Dale Miller (*INRIA*) Simon Thomas (*Rutgers University*)

Invited Speakers

George Barmpalias (*Chinese Academy of Sciences*) Ozlem Beyarslan (*Boğaziçi University*) Michael Rathjen (*University of Leeds*) Nicole Schweikardt (*Goethe University*) Athanassios Tzouvaras (*University of Thessaloniki*)













Hosted by the University of Ioannina, Department of Computer Science